Reflecto as

  • Besøks- og postadresse

    Akersgata 20, 0158 Oslo

  • Telefon

    466 28 877

Rie Hurlen Larsen

Managing Partner

Tel: 468 78 678

E-mail: rie@reflecto.no


Bjørn solum

Partner

Tel: 901 75 692

E-mail: bjorn@reflecto.no


Fredrik Jore

Partner

Tel: 412 18 284

E-mail: fredrik@reflecto.no


Ameli Larwik Bryn

Senior rekrutterings-
rådgiver

Tel: 473 28 726

E-mail: ameli@reflecto.no


RONJA THUNE-LARSEN

Research manager

Tel: 915 41 415

E-mail: ronja@reflecto.no


Martine Kopstad Vanvik

Researcher

Tel: 992 32 560

E-mail: martine@reflecto.no


Bettina Schultz Seljelid

Researcher

Tel: 470 78 243

E-mail: bettina@reflecto.no


Cathrine Kristensen

Rekrutteringskoordinator

Tel: 938 35 395

E-mail: cathrine@reflecto.no